Contact Points 2019

On this page you find a list of contact persons that will be able to assit you in participating in the ERA.Net RUS Plus Call 2019. If you have any questions, please get in touch with the contact person of the funding partner in your country. 

Contact persons

Belgium
Research Foundation - Flanders (FWO)
Mr Toon Monbaliu
E-mail: eranet@fwo.be
Phone: +32 2 5501570

Bulgaria
Bulgaria National Science Fund (BNSF)
Ms Diana Kopeva
E-mail: diana_kopeva@yahoo.com
Phone: +359 888 345175

Ms Anelia Yantcheva
E-mail: aneliaiancheva@abi.bg
Phone: +359 885136413

Estonia
Estonian Research Council (ETAg)
Ms Maarja Adojaan
E-mail: maarja.adojaan@etag.ee
Phone: +372 7317355

Finland
Academy of Finland (AKA)
Mr Mikko Ylikangas
E-mail: mikko.ylikangas@aka.fi
Phone: +358 29 5335143

Germany
DLR Project Management Agency
Mr Jörn Grünewald
E-mail: joern.gruenewald@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 3821 1457

Ms Nino Chkoidze
E-mail: nino.chkoidze@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 38212209

Latvia
State Education Development Agency (VIAA)
Ms Maija Bundule
E-mail: maija.bundule@viaa.gov.lv
Phone:+371 67785423

Moldova
Center of International Projects (CIP)
Academy of Sciences of Moldova
N.N.
E-mail: intprojects@asm.md
Phone: +373 22 270774

Russia
International Centre for Innovations in Science, Technology & Education (ICISTE)
Ms. Anastasia Zadorina
E-mail: zadorina@mniop.ru
Phone: +7 495 6603429

Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)
Mr Yaroslav Sorokotyaga
E-mail: ysorokot@rfbr.ru
Phone: +7 499 9410196

Mr Denis Rudik
E-mail: rudik@rfbr.ru
Phone: +7 499 9410196

Russian Academy of Sciences – Far Eastern Branch (FEB RAS)
Mr Yury Kulchin
E-mail: kulchin@hq.febras.ru
Phone: + 7 423 2268890

Ms Marina Shtets
E-mail: ompp@hq.febras.ru
Phone: +7 423 2268939

Slovakia
Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)
Mr Ján Barančík
E-mail: barancik@up.upsav.sk
Phone: +421 2 57510137

Ms Katarina Bibova
E-mail: bibova@up.upsav.sk
Phone: +421 2 57510136

Switzerland
Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)
Ms Evelyne Glättli
E-mail: evelyne.glaettli@snf.ch

Phone: +41 31 3082239
Ms. Delphine Marchon
E-mail: delphine.marchon@snf.ch
Phone: +41 31 3082222

Turkey
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)
Mr. Ragip Bayrambeyli
E-mail: eranetrusplus@tubitak.gov.tr
Phone: +90 312 2981792

 

Call Secretariat (S&T Call)

DLR Project Management Agency
Mr Jörn Grünewald
E-mail: joern.gruenewald @dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 3821 1457

Ms Nino Chkoidze
E-mail: nino.chkoidze@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 38212209

Ms Petra Schumann
E-mail: petra.schumann@dlr.de
Phone: + 49 228 38211362

Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)
Mr Yaroslav Sorokotyaga
E-mail: ysorokot@rfbr.ru
Phone: +7 499 9410196

International Centre for Innovations in Science, Technology & Education (ICISTE)
Ms Anastasia Zadorina
E-mail: zadorina@mniop.ru
Phone: +7 495 6603429