Contact Points 2019

On this page you find a list of contact persons that will be able to assit you in participating in the ERA.Net RUS Plus Call 2019. If you have any questions, please get in touch with the contact person of the funding partner in your country.

Contact persons

Belgium
Research Foundation - Flanders (FWO)
Mr Toon Monbaliu
E-mail: eranet@fwo.be
Phone: +32 2 5501570

Bulgaria
Bulgaria National Science Fund (BNSF)
Ms Milena Aleksandrova
E-mail: aleksandrova@mon.bg
Phone: +359 884 171 363

Estonia
Estonian Research Council (ETAg)
Ms Maarja Adojaan
E-mail: maarja.adojaan@etag.ee
Phone: +372 7317355

Finland
Academy of Finland (AKA)
Mr Mikko Ylikangas
E-mail: mikko.ylikangas@aka.fi
Phone: +358 29 5335143

Germany
DLR Project Management Agency
Mr Martin Fischer
E-mail: martin.fischer@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 3821 1813

Greece
General Secretariat for Research and Technology (GSRT)
Mr George Moustakas
E-mail: g.moustakas@gsrt.gr
Phone: +302131300097 

Latvia
State Education Development Agency (VIAA)
Ms Maija Bundule
E-mail: maija.bundule@viaa.gov.lv
Phone:+371 67785423

Moldova
National Agency for Research and Development (NARD)
Ms Viorica Boaghi
Phone: +37322272339
E-Mail: viorica.boaghi@gmail.com

Ms Olga Davidenco
Phone: +37322272791
E-mail: olga.davidenco@ancd.gov.md

Russia
International Centre for Innovations in Science, Technology & Education (ICISTE)
Ms. Anastasia Zadorina
E-mail: zadorina@mniop.ru
Phone: +7 495 6603429

Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)
Mr Yaroslav Sorokotyaga
E-mail: ysorokot@rfbr.ru
Phone: +7 499 9410196

Slovakia
Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)
Mr Ján Barančík
E-mail: barancik@up.upsav.sk
Phone: +421 2 57510137

Ms Katarina Bibova
E-mail: bibova@up.upsav.sk
Phone: +421 2 57510136

Switzerland
Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)
Ms Evelyne Glättli
E-mail: evelyne.glaettli@snf.ch

Phone: +41 31 3082239
Ms. Delphine Marchon
E-mail: delphine.marchon@snf.ch
Phone: +41 31 3082222

Turkey
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)
Mr. Ragip Bayrambeyli
E-mail: eranetrusplus@tubitak.gov.tr
Phone: +90 312 2981792

 

Call Secretariat (S&T Call)

DLR-PT (Project Management Agency of the German Aerospace Center)
Martin Fischer
E-mail: martin.fischer@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 3821 1813

Ms Petra Schumann
E-mail: petra.schumann@dlr.de
Phone: + 49 228 38211362

Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)
Mr Yaroslav Sorokotyaga
E-mail: ysorokot@rfbr.ru
Phone: +7 499 9410196

International Centre for Innovations in Science, Technology & Education (ICISTE)
Ms Anastasia Zadorina
E-mail: zadorina@mniop.ru
Phone: +7 495 6603429