Contact Points 2017

On this page you find a list of contact persons that assisted proposers with partaking in the Joint Calls 2017.
Contacts Innovation Projects | Contacts S&T Projects 

Contact persons for Innovation Projects

Austria
Austrian Research Promotion Agency (FFG)
Mr Johannes Scheer
E-mail: johannes.scheer@ffg.at
Phone: +43 5 77555070

Germany 
DLR Project Management Agency (DLR)
Ms Karin Kiewisch
(Nanotechnology, Optical Technology, Physical and Chemical Technology)
E-mail: karin.kiewisch@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 38211855

Ms Maria Josten
(Environmental Technology, Geosciences, ICT, Robotics)
E-mail: maria.josten@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 38211415

Mr Stefan Klumpp
(Biotechnology, Health Research, Optical Technology, Production Technology)
E-mail: stefan.klumpp@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 38212038

Greece 
General Secretariat for Research and Technology (GSRT)
Ms Panagiota Stavropoulou
E-Mail: p.stavropoulou@gsrt.gr
Tel. +30 213 1300163

Romania
Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development & Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
Ms Domnica Cotet
E-mail: domnica.cotet@uefiscdi.ro
Phone: +40 21 3023880

Russia
Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE):
Ms Olga Levchenko
E-mail: levchenko@fasie.ru
Phone: +7 495 2313851

Turkey
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)
Mr. Ragip Bayrambeyli
E-mail: eranetrusplus@tubitak.gov.tr
Phone: +90 312 2981792

Mr. Burak Barut (ARDEB 1001)
E-mail: eranetrusplus@tubitak.gov.tr
Phone: + 90 312 2981191

Ms. Çiğdem Ekmen (TEYDEB 1509)
E-mail: eranetrusplus@tubitak.gov.tr
Phone:  + 90 312 2989496

Call Secretariat (Innovation Call)

DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Karin Kiewisch
E-mail: karin.kiewisch@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 38211855

DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Cornelia Parisius
E-mail: cornelia.parisius@dlr.de
Phone: + 49 228 38211422

[back to top]


Contact persons for S&T Projects

Belgium
Research Foundation - Flanders (FWO)
Mr Olivier Boehme
E-mail: eranet@fwo.be
Phone: +32 2 5501545

Mr Toon Monbaliu
Phone: +32 2 5501570

Bulgaria
Bulgaria National Science Fund (BNSF)
Ms Diana Kopeva
E-mail: diana_kopeva@yahoo.com
Phone: +359 888 345175

Ms Anelia Yantcheva
E-mail: aneliaiancheva@abi.bg
Phone: +359 885136413

Estonia
Estonian Research Council (ETAg)
Ms Ülle Must
E-mail: ulle.must@etag.ee  
Phone: +372 7300330

Mr Margus Harak
E-mail: margus.harak@etag.ee
Phone: +372 7317343

Finland
Academy of Finland (AKA)
Mr Mikko Ylikangas
E-mail: mikko.ylikangas@aka.fi 
Phone: +358 29 5335143

Germany
DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Karin Kiewisch
E-mail: karin.kiewisch@dlr.de  
Phone: +49 228 38211855

Latvia
State Education Development Agency (VIAA)
Ms Maija Bundule
E-mail: maija.bundule@viaa.gov.lv
Phone:+371 67785423

Moldova
Center of International Projects (CIP) 
Academy of Sciences of Moldova
Ms Lidia Romanciuc
E-mail: intprojects@asm.md
Phone: +373 22 270774

Romania
Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development & Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
Ms Domnica Cotet
E-mail: domnica.cotet@uefiscdi.ro
Phone: +40 21 3023880

Russia
Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation (MON)
Ms. Anastasia Zadorina
E-mail: zadorina@mniop.ru
Phone: +7 495 6603429

Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)
Mr Yaroslav Sorokotyaga
E-mail: ysorokot@rfbr.ru  
Phone: +7 499 9410196

Mr Denis Rudik
E-mail: rudik@rfbr.ru
Phone: +7 499 9410196

Russian Academy of Sciences  – Ural Branch (UB RAS):
Mr Nikolay Mushnikov
E-mail: mushnikov@prm.uran.ru
Phone: +7 343 3745934

Ms Natasha Pomortseva
E-mail: natpom@mail.ru
Phone: +7 343 3623211

Russian Academy of Sciences  – Siberian Branch (SB RAS):
Ms Natalya Maximova
E-mail: maksimova@sbras.nsc.ru
Phone: +7 383 3301547

Ms Victoria Terekhova
E-mail: vika@sbras.nsc.ru
Phone: +7 383 3301862

Russian Academy of Sciences – Far Eastern Branch (FEB RAS):
Mr Yury Kulchin
E-mail: kulchin@hq.febras.ru
Phone: + 7 423 2268890

Ms Marina Shtets
E-mail: ompp@hq.febras.ru
Phone: +7 423 2268939

Serbia
Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development (MPNTR)
Ms Svetlana Bogdanovic
E-mail: svetlana.bogdanovic@mpn.gov.rs
Phone: +381 11 3616529

Ms Milica Golubovic Tasevska
E-mail: milica.g.tasevska@mpn.gov.rs
Phone: + 38111 3616589

Slovakia
Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)
Mr Ján Barančík
E-mail: barancik@up.upsav.sk
Phone: +421 2 57510137

Ms Katarina Bibova
E-mail: bibova@up.upsav.sk
Phone: +421 2 57510136

Switzerland
Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)
Ms Evelyne Glättli
E-mail: evelyne.glaettli@snf.ch  
Phone: +41 31 3082239

Turkey
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)
Mr. Ragip Bayrambeyli
E-mail: eranetrusplus@tubitak.gov.tr
Phone: +90 312 2981792

Call Secretariat (S&T Call)

DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Karin Kiewisch
E-mail: karin.kiewisch@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 38211855

DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Cornelia Parisius
E-mail: cornelia.parisius@dlr.de
Phone: + 49 228 38211422

Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)
Mr Yaroslav Sorokotyaga
E-mail: ysorokot@rfbr.ru
Phone: +7 499 9410196

[back to top]

Documents

  • Call Flyer 2017

    [PDF - 1.89 MB]

    cover page call flyer

     (URL: http://www.bmbf.de/_media/ERANet_RUS_Plus_Call_2017_Flyer.pdf)

  • Call Flyer 2014

    [PDF - 2.02 MB]

     (URL: http://www.bmbf.de/_media/ERANet_RUS_Plus_Flyer_for_web_Aug_2016.pdf)

  • ERA.Net RUS & Funded Projects 2012

    [PDF - 3.37 MB]

    This brochure showcases all projects funded under the Pilot Joint Call, which was implemented by the predecessor project ERA.Net RUS. (URL: http://www.bmbf.de/_media/ERANet-RUS_2012_final_web.pdf)

Contact

  • Dr Jörn Grünewald

    • Senior Scientific Officer | DLR-PT, Department 'European and International Cooperation'
    • Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
    • 53227 Bonn | Germany
    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 1457
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 1400
    • Email Address: joern.gruenewald@dlr.de
  • Nina Schüle

    • Senior Administrative Officer | DLR-PT, Department 'European and International Cooperation'
    • Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
    • 53227 Bonn | Germany
    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 1889
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 1444
    • Email Address: Nina.Schuele@dlr.de