Contact Points 2014/2015

On this page you find a list of contact persons that assisted proposers with partaking in the Joint Calls 2014/2015. For more specific information on the ERA.Net RUS Plus Joint Calls for 'Innovation Projects' and 'S&T Projects', participants were asked to directly contact the contact persons of each of the respective consortium member or funding party. A list of contact points for the ERA.Net RUS Plus Call 2017 will be published soon.
Contacts S&T Projects | Contacts Innovation Projects

 

Contact persons for S&T Projects

Austria
Austrian Science Fund (FWF)
Ms Beatrix Asamer
E-mail: beatrix.asamer@fwf.ac.at  
Phone: +43 1 50567408301

Belgium
Research Foundation - Flanders (FWO)
Mr Olivier Boehme
E-mail: Olivier.Boehme@fwo.be
Phone: +32 2 5501576

Estonia
Estonian Research Council (ETAG)
Ms Ülle Must
E-mail: ulle.must@etag.ee  
Phone: +372 7300330

Finland
Academy of Finland (AKA)
Mr Mikko Ylikangas
E-mail: mikko.ylikangas@aka.fi 
Phone: +358 40 5864729

France
National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS) | Ministry of National Education, Higher Education and Research (MESR)
Ms Gulnara Le Torrivellec
E-mail: gulnara.letorrivellec@cnrs-dir.fr
Phone: + 33 1 44 96 44 53

National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA)
Ms Chloé Deygout
E-mail: chloe.deygout@inra.fr
Phone: +33 1 42759185

French Embassy to the Russian Federation (AMBAFRAN)
Mr Alexis Michel
E-Mail: alexis.michel@diplomatie.gouv.fr  
Phone: +7 495 9371523

Germany
DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Karin Kiewisch
E-mail: karin.kiewisch@dlr.de  
+49 228 3821 1855

Latvia
State Education Development Agency (VIAA)
Ms Maija Bundule
E-mail: maija.bundule@viaa.gov.lv
Phone:+371 67785423; +371 26514481

Moldova
Center of International Projects (CIP) 
Academy of Sciences of Moldova
Ms Lidia Romanciuc
E-mail: mrda@mrda.md
Phone: +373 22270774

Poland
National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR)
Ms Jolanta Drozdz
E-mail: jolanta.drozdz@ncbr.gov.pl  
Phone: +48 22 3907106

Romania
Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development & Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
Ms Domnica Cotet
E-mail: domnica.cotet@uefiscdi.ro
Phone: +40 21 3023880

Russia
Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation (MON)
Ms Irina Kuklina
E-Mail: kuklina@mniop.ru
Phone: +7 495 6603429

Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)
Mr Yaroslav Sorokotyaga
E-mail: ysorokot@rfbr.ru  
Phone: +7 499 9410196

Russian Foundation for Humanities (RFH)
Ms Yana Smirnova
E-mail: smirnova@rfh.ru  
Phone: +7 499 7028572

Russian Academy of Sciences (Ural Branch):
Mr Nikolay Mushnikov
Email: mushnikov@prm.uran.ru
Phone: +7 343 3745934

Russian Academy of Sciences (Far Eastern Branch):
Ms Marina Shtets
E-mail: ompp@hq.febras.ru  
Phone: +7 423 226 8939

Slovakia
Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)
Mr Ján Barančík
E-mail: barancik@up.upsav.sk
Phone: +421 2 57510137

Switzerland
Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)
Ms Evelyne Glättli
E-mail: evelyne.glaettli@snf.ch  
Phone: +41 31 3082239

Turkey
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)
Mr. Ragip Bayrambeyli
E-mail: eranetrusplus@tubitak.gov.tr
Phone: +90 312 298 9436

Joint Call Secretariat (S&T Call)

DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Karin Kiewisch
E-mail: karin.kiewisch@dlr.de
+49 228 3821 1855

DLR Project Management Agency
Mr Andreas Kahle
E-mail: andreas.kahle@dlr.de
Phone: + 49 228 38211829

Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)
Mr Yaroslav Sorokotyaga
E-mail: ysorokot@rfbr.ru  
Phone: +7 499 9410196

Mr Denis Rudik
E-mail: rudik@rfbr.ru  
Phone: +7 499 9410196

[back to top]


Contact persons for Innovation Projects

Austria
Austrian Research Promotion Agency (FFG)
Mr Johannes Scheer
E-mail: johannes.scheer@ffg.at
Phone:+43 5 77555070

Germany
AiF Projekt GmbH
Mr Christian Fichtner
E-mail: c.fichtner@aif-projekt-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 30 48163590

DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Karin Kiewisch
E-mail: karin.kiewisch@dlr.de
+49 228 3821 1855

Greece
General Secretariat for Research & Technology  (GSRT)
Mr Petros Sampatakos
E-mail: p.sampatakos@gsrt.gr
Phone: +30 210 7458096

Israel
Israel-Europe R&D Directorate (ISERD)
Mr Uzi Bar-Sadeh
E-mail: Uzi@iserd.org.il
Phone: +972 3 5118185

Poland
National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR)
Ms Jolanta Drożdż
E-mail: jolanta.drozdz@ncbr.gov.pl
Phone: +48 22 3907106

Romania
Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development & Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
Ms Domnica Cotet
E-mail: domnica.cotet@uefiscdi.ro
Phone: +40 21 3023880

Russia
Foundation for the Assistance of Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE)
Ms Olga Levchenko
E-mail: levchenko@fasie.ru
Phone: +7 495 2313851

Turkey
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)
Mr. Ragip Bayrambeyli
E-mail: eranetrusplus@tubitak.gov.tr
Phone: +90 312 298 9436

Joint Call Secretariat

Foundation for the Assistance of Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE)
Ms Olga Levchenko
E-mail: levchenko@fasie.ru
Phone: +7 495 2313851

DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Karin Kiewisch
E-mail: karin.kiewisch@dlr.de
+49 228 3821 1855

DLR Project Management Agency
Mr Andreas Kahle
E-mail: andreas.kahle@dlr.de
Phone : +49 228 38211829

Ms Nina Schüle
Email: nina.schuele@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 38211889

[back to top]

Documents

  • ERA.Net RUS Plus Flyer

    [PDF - 2.02 MB]

    (updated April 2016) (URL: http://www.bmbf.de/_media/ERANet_RUS_Plus_Flyer_for_web_Aug_2016.pdf)

  • ERA.Net RUS & Funded Projects 2012

    [PDF - 3.36 MB]

    Brochure on the ERA.Net RUS project, incl. all projects funded as a result of the Pilot Joint Calls (URL: http://www.bmbf.de/_media/ERANet-RUS_2012_final_web.pdf)

Contact

  • Dr Karin Kiewisch

    • Scientific Officer
      DLR Project Management Agency
      European and International Cooperation
    • Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
    • 53227 Bonn | Germany
    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 1855
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 1400
    • Email Address: Karin.Kiewisch@dlr.de
  • Dr Andreas Kahle

    • Senior Scientific Officer
      DLR Project Management Agency
      European and International Cooperation
    • Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
    • D-53227 Bonn Germany
    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 1829
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 1400
    • Email Address: Andreas.Kahle@dlr.de
  • Nina Schüle

    • Senior Administrative Officer
      DLR Project Management Agency
      European and International Cooperation
    • Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
    • 53227 Bonn | Germany
    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 1889
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 1444
    • Email Address: Nina.Schuele@dlr.de