Contact Points

On this page you will find a list of contact persons that will be able to assist you with partaking in the Single Joint Call. For more specific information on the ERA.Net RUS Plus joint call for 'Innovation Projects' and 'S&T Projects', proposers are kindly requested to directly contact the contact persons of each of the respective consortium member or funding party.
Contacts S&T Projects | Contacts Innovation Projects

 

Contact persons for S&T Projects

Austria
Austrian Science Fund (FWF)
Ms Beatrix Asamer
E-mail: beatrix.asamer@fwf.ac.at  
Phone: +43 1 50567408301

Belgium
Research Foundation - Flanders (FWO)
Mr Olivier Boehme
E-mail: Olivier.Boehme@fwo.be
Phone: +32 2 5501576

Estonia
Estonian Research Council (ETAG)
Ms Ülle Must
E-mail: ulle.must@etag.ee  
Phone: +372 7300330

Finland
Academy of Finland (AKA)
Mr Mikko Ylikangas
E-mail: mikko.ylikangas@aka.fi 
Phone: +358 40 5864729

France
National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS) | Ministry of National Education, Higher Education and Research (MESR)
Ms Laura Sedaine
E-mail: Laura.Sedaine@cnrs-dir.fr
Phone: + 33 1 44964667

National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA)
Mr Bernard Esmein
E-mail: bernard.esmein@paris.inra.fr  
Phone: +33 1 42759189

French Embassy to the Russian Federation (AMBAFRAN)
Mr Alexis Michel
E-Mail: alexis.michel@diplomatie.gouv.fr  
Phone: +7 495 9371523

Germany
DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Karin Kiewisch
E-mail: karin.kiewisch@dlr.de  
+49 228 3821 1855

Latvia
State Education Development Agency (VIAA)
Ms Maija Bundule
E-mail: maija.bundule@viaa.gov.lv
Phone:+371 67785423; +371 26514481

Moldova
Center of International Projects (CIP) 
Academy of Sciences of Moldova
Ms Lidia Romanciuc
E-mail: mrda@mrda.md
Phone: +373 22270774

Poland
National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR)
Ms Jolanta Drozdz
E-mail: jolanta.drozdz@ncbr.gov.pl  
Phone: +48 22 3907106

Romania
Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development & Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
Ms Domnica Cotet
E-mail: domnica.cotet@uefiscdi.ro
Phone: +40 21 3023880

Russia
Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation (MON)
Ms Irina Kuklina
E-Mail: kuklina@mniop.ru
Phone: +7 495 6603429

Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)
Mr Yaroslav Sorokotyaga
E-mail: ysorokot@rfbr.ru  
Phone: +7 495 9525 682

Russian Foundation for Humanities (RFH)
Ms Yana Smirnova
E-mail: smirnova@rfh.ru  
Phone: +7 499 7028572

Russian Academy of Sciences (Ural Branch):
Prof. Dr. Nikolay Mushnikov
Email: mushnikov@prm.uran.ru
Phone: +7 343 3745934

Russian Academy of Sciences (Far Eastern Branch):
Ms Marina Shtets
E-mail: ompp@hq.febras.ru  
Phone: +7 423 226 8939

Slovakia
Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)
Mr Ján Barančík
E-mail: barancik@up.upsav.sk
Phone: +421 2 57510137

Switzerland
Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)
Ms Evelyne Glättli
E-mail: evelyne.glaettli@snf.ch  
Phone: +41 31 3082239

Turkey
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)
Mr Oguz Ozkan
E-mail: oguz.ozkan@tubitak.gov.tr 
Phone: +90 312 46853001986

Joint Call Secretariat (S&T Call)

DLR Project Management Agency
Mr Andreas Kahle
E-mail: andreas.kahle@dlr.de 
Phone: + 49 228 38211829

DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Karin Kiewisch
E-mail: karin.kiewisch@dlr.de
+49 228 3821 1855

Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)
Mr Yaroslav Sorokotyaga
E-mail: ysorokot@rfbr.ru  
Phone: +7 495 9525682

Mr Denis Rudik
E-mail: rudik@rfbr.ru  
Phone: +7 495 9527775

[back to top]


Contact persons for Innovation Projects

Austria
Austrian Research Promotion Agency (FFG)
Mr Johannes Scheer
E-mail: johannes.scheer@ffg.at
Phone:+43 5 77555070

Germany
AiF Projekt GmbH
Mr Christian Fichtner
E-mail: c.fichtner@aif-projekt-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 30 48163590

Greece
General Secretariat for Research & Technology  (GSRT)
Mrs Athina Chairpaloglou
E-mail: a.xaerpaloglou@gsrt.gr
Phone: +30 210 7458163

Israel
Israel-Europe R&D Directorate (ISERD)
Mr Uzi Bar-Sadeh
E-mail: Uzi@iserd.org.il
Phone: +972 3 5118185

Poland
National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR)
Ms Jolanta Drożdż
E-mail: jolanta.drozdz@ncbr.gov.pl
Phone: +48 22 3907106

Romania
Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development & Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
Ms Domnica Cotet
E-mail: domnica.cotet@uefiscdi.ro
Phone: +40 21 3023880

Russia
Foundation for the Assistance of Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE)
Ms Olga Levchenko
E-mail: levchenko@fasie.ru
Phone: +7 495 2313851

Turkey
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)
Mr Oguz Ozkan
E-mail: oguz.ozkan@tubitak.gov.tr
Phone: +90 312 46853001986

Joint Call Secretariat

Foundation for the Assistance of Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE)
Ms Olga Levchenko
E-mail: levchenko@fasie.ru
Phone: +7 495 2313851

DLR Project Management Agency
Mr Andreas Kahle
E-mail: andreas.kahle@dlr.de
Phone : +49 228 38211829

DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Karin Kiewisch
E-mail: karin.kiewisch@dlr.de  
+49 228 3821 1855

Ms Nina Schüle
Email: nina.schuele@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 38211889

[back to top]

Documents

  • ERA.Net RUS Plus Flyer

    [PDF - 2.02 MB]

    (updated April 2016) (URL: http://www.bmbf.de/_media/ERANet_RUS_Plus_Flyer_for_web_Aug_2016.pdf)

  • ERA.Net RUS & Funded Projects 2012

    [PDF - 3.36 MB]

    Brochure on the ERA.Net RUS project, incl. all projects funded as a result of the Pilot Joint Calls (URL: http://www.bmbf.de/_media/ERANet-RUS_2012_final_web.pdf)

Contact

  • Dr Andreas Kahle

    • Senior Scientific Officer
      DLR Project Management Agency
      European and International Cooperation
    • Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
    • D-53227 Bonn Germany
    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 1829
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 1400
    • Email Address: Andreas.Kahle@dlr.de
  • Dr Karin Kiewisch

    • Scientific Officer
      DLR Project Management Agency
      European and International Cooperation
    • Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
    • 53227 Bonn | Germany
    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 1855
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 1400
    • Email Address: Karin.Kiewisch@dlr.de
  • Nina Schüle

    • Senior Administrative Officer
      DLR Project Management Agency
      European and International Cooperation
    • Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
    • 53227 Bonn | Germany
    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 1889
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 1444
    • Email Address: Nina.Schuele@dlr.de