Contact Points 2017

On this page you find a list of contact persons that are able to assit you in participating in the ERA.Net RUS Plus Call 2017. If you have any questions, please get in touch with the contact person of the funding partner in your country.
Contacts S&T Projects | Contacts Innovation Projects (in preparation)

 

Contact persons for S&T Projects

Belgium
Research Foundation - Flanders (FWO)
Mr Olivier Boehme
E-mail: eranet@fwo.be
Phone: +32 2 5501545

Mr Toon Monbaliu
Phone: +32 2 550 15 70

Bulgaria
Bulgaria National Science Fund (BNSF)
Ms Diana Kopeva
E-mail: diana_kopeva@yahoo.com
Phone: +359 888 345 175

Ms Anelia Yantcheva
E-mail: aneliaiancheva@abi.bg
Phone: +359 885136413

Estonia
Estonian Research Council (ETAg)
Ms Ülle Must
E-mail: ulle.must@etag.ee  
Phone: +372 7300330

Mr Margus Harak
E-mail: margus.harak@etag.ee
Phone: +37 27 317343

Finland
Academy of Finland (AKA)
Mr Mikko Ylikangas
E-mail: mikko.ylikangas@aka.fi 
Phone: +358 29 5335143

Germany
DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Karin Kiewisch
E-mail: karin.kiewisch@dlr.de  
Phone: +49 228 38211855

Latvia
State Education Development Agency (VIAA)
Ms Maija Bundule
E-mail: maija.bundule@viaa.gov.lv
Phone:+371 67785423

Moldova
Center of International Projects (CIP) 
Academy of Sciences of Moldova
Ms Lidia Romanciuc
E-mail: intprojects@asm.md
Phone: +373 22 270774

Romania
Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development & Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
Ms Domnica Cotet
E-mail: domnica.cotet@uefiscdi.ro
Phone: +40 21 3023880

Russia
Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation (MON)
Ms. Anastasia Zadorina
E-mail: zadorina@mniop.ru
Phone: +7 495 6603429

Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)
Mr Yaroslav Sorokotyaga
E-mail: ysorokot@rfbr.ru  
Phone: +7 499 9410196

Mr Denis Rudik
E-mail: rudik@rfbr.ru
Phone: +7 499 9410196

Russian Academy of Sciences  – Ural Branch (UB RAS):
Mr Nikolay Mushnikov
E-mail: mushnikov@prm.uran.ru
Phone: +7 343 3745934

Ms Natasha Pomortseva
E-mail: natpom@mail.ru
Phone: +7 343 3623211

Russian Academy of Sciences  – Siberian Branch (SB RAS):
Ms Natalya Maximova
E-mail: maksimova@sbras.nsc.ru
Phone: +7 383 3301547

Ms Victoria Terekhova
E-mail: vika@sbras.nsc.ru
Phone: +7 383 3301862

Russian Academy of Sciences – Far Eastern Branch (FEB RAS):
Mr Yury Kulchin
E-mail: kulchin@hq.febras.ru
Phone: + 7 423 2268890

Ms Marina Shtets
E-mail: ompp@hq.febras.ru
Phone: +7 423 2268939

Serbia
Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development (MPNTR)
Ms Svetlana Bogdanovic
E-mail: svetlana.bogdanovic@mpn.gov.rs
Phone: +381 11 3616529

Ms Milica Golubovic Tasevska
E-mail: milica.g.tasevska@mpn.gov.rs
Phone: + 38111 3616589

Slovakia
Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)
Mr Ján Barančík
E-mail: barancik@up.upsav.sk
Phone: +421 2 57510137

Ms Katarina Bibova
E-mail: bibova@up.upsav.sk
Phone: +421 2 57510136

Switzerland
Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)
Ms Evelyne Glättli
E-mail: evelyne.glaettli@snf.ch  
Phone: +41 31 3082239

Turkey
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)
Mr. Ragip Bayrambeyli
E-mail: eranetrusplus@tubitak.gov.tr
Phone: +90 312 298 1792

Call Secretariat (S&T Call)

DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Karin Kiewisch
E-mail: karin.kiewisch@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 38211855

DLR Project Management Agency
Ms Cornelia Parisius
E-mail: cornelia.parisius@dlr.de
Phone: + 49 228 38211422

Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)
Mr Yaroslav Sorokotyaga
E-mail: ysorokot@rfbr.ru
Phone: +7 499 9410196

[back to top]


Contact persons for Innovation Projects

in preparation for summer 2017

[back to top]

Documents

  • Call Flyer 2017

    [PDF - 1.89 MB]

    cover page call flyer

     (URL: http://www.bmbf.de/_media/ERANet_RUS_Plus_Call_2017_Flyer.pdf)

  • Call Flyer 2014/2015

    [PDF - 2.02 MB]

    (call closed, info does not apply to the current call) (URL: http://www.bmbf.de/_media/ERANet_RUS_Plus_Flyer_for_web_Aug_2016.pdf)

  • ERA.Net RUS & Funded Projects 2012

    [PDF - 3.37 MB]

    (brochure on the ERA.Net RUS project, incl. all projects funded as a result of the Pilot Joint Calls) (URL: http://www.bmbf.de/_media/ERANet-RUS_2012_final_web.pdf)

Contact

  • Dr Karin Kiewisch

    • Scientific Officer
      DLR Project Management Agency
      European and International Cooperation
    • Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
    • 53227 Bonn | Germany
    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 1855
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 1400
    • Email Address: Karin.Kiewisch@dlr.de
  • Dr Andreas Kahle

    • Senior Scientific Officer
      DLR Project Management Agency
      European and International Cooperation
    • Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
    • D-53227 Bonn Germany
    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 1829
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 1400
    • Email Address: Andreas.Kahle@dlr.de
  • Nina Schüle

    • Senior Administrative Officer
      DLR Project Management Agency
      European and International Cooperation
    • Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
    • 53227 Bonn | Germany
    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 1889
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 1444
    • Email Address: Nina.Schuele@dlr.de